Our Love is Blowing in the Wind

Album: From the Heart:-

1.  You are the Sunshine

2.   You're Driving me Crazy

3.   Hurt

4.   I do not want to be alone

5.  I love you

6.  Where did we go wrong

7.  Memories

8.  Our love is blowing in the Wind

9.  Where do you come from

10.  Time with you

11. Beautiful

If you would like to purchase Sharron's album, please look at the shop page for details.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now